Fonta izmērs

New challenge

 I'm Giuseppe Aquaro and I'm a normal south italian guy. I come from a family with not a very good economic situation.
My dad is a metalworker in layoff, my mum is a housewife and help old people to earn a bit of money for us, I'm the oldest
of three sons. This situation was holding me back to do many things that for my peers are normal, one of these is travelling.
So I was working and studying, and with money that I earned I visited few places in the world. I like to travel and try new life
experiences, I think that it makes you understand what do you like and where you are, and this is “living the life”.I helped
to build a part of my countryside's house, gave food to my grandpa' s farm animals, worked in wineyard and in winery, in the
 restaurants, I worked with guys in  nuns oratory for many times but my profession is nurse and I like everything what is healthy:
sports, food and nature. Recently, I put myself at the service of nature in first line: I carry out cleaning of countryside streets and
rivalutation of my town's places. In Italy to be the nurse in a public hospital have to do public competitions with other nurses,
I made and passed many public competions but I'm only in a graded list and i'm waiting for the hospital to call me. I don't like to wait,
so I discover new experiences to fill my time and I went on EVS website to look for an experience for few months (because my
placement in the graded list isn't too far) but it wasn't easy,one day a saw this project in Latvia, a country that I've never seen
before. I saw the project but the desire to do something new was so big that I didn't care enough about the project. I just want to
take a challenge with me. I have always lived in Martina Franca, a nice town in Apulia. I have never been far from my town for such
a long time. I want to test myself again, and this is my challenge and I don't want be a loser.

Giuseppe Aquaro